BBYO INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION 2023

LIVE STREAM

WORLDWIDE BROADCAST FROM THE IC NEWS DESK

Move Aside Netflix—We've Got the Best Thing to Watch This February

If you couldn't make it out to International Convention this year, we know the FOMO is real. But don't worry, we've got you covered. Throughout IC, the Press Corps—comprised of teen journalists from around the world—hosts live News Desk and Plenaries segments keeping you up to date at home with what's happening at IC. Grab a snack and get comfortable. You're not going to want to miss a moment—trust us 😉.

Tune into BBYO On Demand to catch all of the action!

IC 2023 News Desk

Wednesday, February 15, 2023: 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM CST / 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

IC 2023 Livestream: Opening News Desk & Global Leadership Forum/February Execs

We’re live from Dallas! Join us for the first news desk broadcast from IC 2023 as press corps anchors meet withdelegates and guests preparing for the Global Leadership Forum and February Executives Conference and give you a glimpse of the incredible atmosphere in the IC space.

Tune In →

IC 2023 News Desk

Thursday, February 16, 2023: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST

IC 2023 Livestream: Welcome to #AZABBGIC2023

IC 2023 press corps members provide an update on the first day of IC and meet with attendees who are just arriving on opening day. Join us for the first exciting moments of our epic celebration!

Tune In →

IC 2023 Plenary

Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM CST / 9:30 PM – 11:30 PM EST

BBYO CELEBRATES: IC 2023 Opening Ceremonies

Opening Ceremonies kick off BBYO International Convention 2023 with an exciting and dynamic night of live music, beautiful multimedia, inspiring words, and some special surprises. Tune in to be there for the launch of our Movement’s biggest moment!  

Tune In →

IC 2023 Plenary

Friday, February 17, 2023: 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM CST / 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM EST

BBYO LEADS: IC 2023 Leads Plenary

World-renowned leaders, influencers, and gamechangers join us for an inspiring and powerful morning. Our plenary sets the tone for a day of programming opportunities for all delegates to strengthen their skills, elevate their global awareness, and deepen their impact on the Dallas community through participation in BBYO Leadership Labs.

Tune In →

IC 2023 News Desk

Friday, February 17, 2023: 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM CST / 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM EST

IC 2023 Livestream: Pre-Shabbat News Desk

Check in with us on all things IC before we power down for Shabbat. Press corps anchors and reporters will catch up with guests and provide an update on all the excitement of the first 48 hours of convention. #ShabbatShalom!

Tune In →

IC 2023 Plenary

Saturday, February 18, 2023: 7:45 PM – 10:00 PM CST / 8:45 PM – 11:00 PM EST

BBYO SHINES: Havdalah & BBYO HONORS: State of the Movement and Awards Gala

Shavua Tov, BBYO! Join us as we unite to bring Shabbat to a close through a moving Havdalah ceremony and start the new week with a plenary that celebrates the accomplishments of individuals throughout BBYO and the Order as a whole.

Tune In →

IC 2023 News Desk

Sunday, February 19, 2023: 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM CST / 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM EST

IC 2023 Livestream: IC Wrap Up News Desk

Don’t miss your last chance to tune in as our anchors recap Shabbat, report on Sunday’s sightseeing and election activities, interview our final guests, and share their favorite highlights from an incredible IC 2023!

Tune In →